Autotek AS

Magne Olsen
Daglig leder
Mobil: +47 907 36 766
magne@autotek.no

Hovedkontor i Sande
Tlf: 33 77 75 00
post@autotek.no

Torbjørn Sannes
Mobil: +47 911 68 359
torbjorn@autotek.no

Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: 08:00 – 16:00
Lørdag: Stengt
Søndag: Stengt

Sindre Sannes
Mobil: +47 486 06 557
sindre@autotek.no

Besøksadresse: Lersbrygga 9, 3077 Sande i Vestfold
Postadresse: Postboks 160, 3071 Sande i Vestfold

Autologic Support

Tlf:
+44 1865 870050

Åpningstider:
Mandag-Fredag
08:00-17:30

Autotek Bil AS

Henning Wium
+47 459 52 001
+47 955 25 666
henning@autotekbil.no

Adresse:
Barstadveien 3, 3080 Holmestrand

Autotek AB (Sverige)

Lennart Nilsson
lennart@autotek.se
+46 730 59 1911

Ronnie Copa
ronnie@autotek.se
+46 709 29 0991

Autotek Danmark

Martin M. Pedersen
Martin@autotekdanmark.dk
+45 314 00 333

Klaus Schmidt
klaus@autotekdanmark.dk
+45 207 51 318